Management

Heiko Viks

Member of the Management Board

Phone: +372 612 0601

heiko@w-glass.eu

Ardo Krits

General manager

Phone: +372 612 0674

Mobile: +372 5344 5058

ardo@w-glass.eu

Sales

Antti Arst

Sales manager for Sweden and Norway

Mobile: +372 501 4741

antti@w-glass.eu

Elen Vahter

Sales secretary for Norway and Sweden

elen@w-glass.eu

Anton Nõomaa

Sales manager for Estonia

Mobile: +372 5635 5404

anton@w-glass.eu

Peeter Simisker

Sales manager for Finland

Phone: +372 612 0601

Mobile: +372 5650 0763

peeter@w-glass.eu

Ermo Ehandi

Sales assistant for Finland

Mobile: +372 5084 208

ermo@w-glass.eu

Kerli Press

Sales manager for Germany

Mobile: +372 5912 1849

kerli.press@w-glass.eu

Häli Laur

(On parental leave)

Kristiina Anderson

Sales secretary

Phone: +372 612 0634

Mobile: +372 5558 1869

kristiina@w-glass.eu

Carmen Tomberg

Door specialist / Sales secretary

Phone: +372 612 0634

Mobile: +372 5551 4578

carmen@w-glass.eu

Priit Murumets

Assistant

Phone: +372 612 0601

Mobile: +372 5556 5901

priit@w-glass.eu

Development

Eve Tilts

Project manager

Mobile: +372 5054 689

eve@w-glass.eu

Els Maria Metsmaa

Marketing specialist

elsmaria@w-glass.eu

Production

Andrei Luige

Production manager

andrei@w-glass.eu

Contacts

General phone: +372 612 0601
Fax: +372 612 0624
E-mail: info@w-glass.eu
Location: Tööstuse 47, 10416 Tallinn, Estonia
Registry code: 10823375
VAT number: EE100732265