Juhatus

Heiko Viks

Juhatuse liige

Tel: +372 612 0601

heiko@w-glass.eu

Ardo Krits

Tegevjuht

Tel: +372 612 0674

Mobiil: +372 5344 5058

ardo@w-glass.eu

Müük

Antti Arst

Norra ja Rootsi müügijuht

Mobiil: +372 5014 741

antti@w-glass.eu

Elen Vahter

Norra ja Rootsi müügisekretär

elen@w-glass.eu

Peeter Simisker

Soome müügijuht

Tel: +372 612 0601

Mobiil: +372 5650 0763

peeter@w-glass.eu

Ermo Ehandi

Soome müügisekretär

Mobiil: +372 5084 208

ermo@w-glass.eu

Kerli Press

Saksa turu müügijuht

Mobiil: +372 5912 1849

kerli.press@w-glass.eu

Häli Laur

Uste spetsialist / müügisekretär

Tel: +372 612 0647

Mobiil: +372 5851 4610

hali@w-glass.eu

Kristiina Anderson

Müügisekretär

Tel: +372 612 0634

Mobiil: +372 5558 1869

kristiina@w-glass.eu

Carmen Tomberg

Müügisekretär

Tel: +372 612 0634

Mobiil: +372 5551 4578

carmen@w-glass.eu

Priit Murumets

Assistent

Tel: +372 612 0601

Mobiil: +372 5556 5901

priit@w-glass.eu

Arendus

Eve Tilts

Projektijuht

Mobiil: +372 5054 689

eve@w-glass.eu

Els Maria Metsmaa

Turundusspetsialist

elsmaria@w-glass.eu

Tootmine

Andrei Luige

Tootmisjuht

andrei@w-glass.eu

Kontakt

Üldtelefon: +372 612 0601
Faks: +372 612 0624
E-post: info (at) w-glass.eu
Asukoht: Tööstuse 47, 10416 Tallinn, Eesti
Registrikood: 10823375
KMKR: EE100732265