Juhatus

Heiko Viks

Juhatuse liige

Tel: +372 612 0601

heiko@w-glass.eu

Tegevjuhtkond

Aivar Aru

Ehitusvaldkonna tegevjuht

Mobiil: +372 5141 131

aivar@w-glass.eu

Müük

Antti Arst

Norra ja Rootsi müügijuht

Mobiil: +372 5014 741

antti@w-glass.eu

Peeter Simisker

Soome müügijuht

Mobiil: +372 5650 0763

peeter@w-glass.eu

Kerli Press

Saksamaa müügijuht

Mobiil: +372 5912 1849

kerli.press@w-glass.eu

Rain Viks

Eesti müügijuht

Mobiil: +372 5556 0178

rain@w-glass.eu

Elen Vahter

Müügisekretär

elen@w-glass.eu

Häli Laur

(Lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Kristiina Anderson

Müügisekretär

Tel: +372 612 0634

Mobiil: +372 5558 1869

kristiina@w-glass.eu

Carmen Tomberg

Uste spetsialist / müügisekretär

Tel: +372 612 0634

Mobiil: +372 5551 4578

carmen@w-glass.eu

Priit Murumets

Assistent

Tel: +372 612 0601

Mobiil: +372 5556 5901

priit@w-glass.eu

Sisseost

Rein Lepasson

Ostujuht

Mobiil: +372 5819 0779

rein@w-glass.eu

Arendus

Eve Tilts

Projektijuht

Mobiil: +372 5054 689

eve@w-glass.eu

Els Maria Metsmaa

Turundusspetsialist

elsmaria@w-glass.eu

Tootmine

Andrei Luige

Tootmisjuht

andrei@w-glass.eu

Evald Saidla

Tootmisjuhi asetäitja

evald@w-glass.eu

Kontakt

Üldtelefon: +372 612 0601
Faks: +372 612 0624
E-post: info (at) w-glass.eu
Asukoht: Tööstuse 47, 10416 Tallinn, Eesti
Registrikood: 10823375
KMKR: EE100732265