Management

Heiko Viks

Vorstandsmitglied

Phone: +372 612 0601

heiko@w-glass.eu

Geschäftsführung

Aivar Aru

Geschäftsführer

Mobile: +372 5141 131

aivar@w-glass.eu

Vertrieb

Gabriel Hermansson

Skandinavische Verkäufe

Mobile: +46 763 176 688

gabriel@w-glass.eu

Antti Arst

Vertriebsleiter Norwegen und Schweden

Mobile: +372 501 4741

antti@w-glass.eu

Peeter Simisker

Vertriebsleiter Finnland

Mobile: +372 5650 0763

peeter@w-glass.eu

Sandra Marmei

Vertriebssekretär Finnland

Mobile: +372 5807 0066

sandra@w-glass.eu

Elen Vahter

Vertriebssekretärin

elen@w-glass.eu

Priit Murumets

Assistent

Phone: +372 612 0601

Mobile: +372 5556 5901

priit@w-glass.eu

Einkauf

Rein Lepasson

Einkaufsleiter

Mobile: +372 5819 0779

rein@w-glass.eu

Entwicklung

Eve Tilts

Projektleiterin

Mobile: +372 5054 689

eve@w-glass.eu

Els Maria Metsmaa

Finanzmanager

elsmaria@w-glass.eu

Produktion

Andrei Luige

Produktionsleiter

andrei@w-glass.eu

Warenhaus

Lagerleiter

ladu@w-glass.eu

Kontakt

Zentraltelefon: +372 612 0601
Fax: +372 612 0624
E-Mail: info@w-glass.eu
Adresse: Uus-Volta 4, 10411 Tallinn, Estland
Handelsregister-Nr.: 10823375
USt-IdNr.: EE100732265