Styrelse

Heiko Viks

Styrelseledamot

Phone: +372 612 0601

heiko@w-glass.eu

Aktiv förvaltning

Aivar Aru

VD för Bygg

Mobile: +372 5141 131

aivar@w-glass.eu

Försäljning

Antti Arst

Marknadschef i Norge och Sverige

Mobile: +372 501 4741

antti@w-glass.eu

Peeter Simisker

Marknadschef i Finland

Mobile: +372 5650 0763

peeter@w-glass.eu

Kerli Press

Marknadschef i Tyskland

Mobile: +372 5912 1849

kerli.press@w-glass.eu

Rain Viks

Marknadschef i Estland

Mobile: +372 5556 0178

rain@w-glass.eu

Häli Laur

(På föräldraledighet)

Kristiina Anderson

Marknadsassistent

Phone: +372 612 0634

Mobile: +372 5558 1869

kristiina@w-glass.eu

Carmen Tomberg

Dörrspecialist/marknadsassistent

Phone: +372 612 0634

Mobile: +372 5551 4578

carmen@w-glass.eu

Priit Murumets

Assistentti

Phone: +372 612 0601

Mobile: +372 5556 5901

priit@w-glass.eu

Elen Vahter

Marknadsassistent

elen@w-glass.eu

Inköp

Rein Lepasson

Inköpschef

Mobile: +372 5819 0779

rein@w-glass.eu

Development

Eve Tilts

Projektledare

Mobile: +372 5054 689

eve@w-glass.eu

Els Maria Metsmaa

Marknadsföringsansvarig

elsmaria@w-glass.eu

Production

Andrei Luige

Produktionschef

andrei@w-glass.eu

Evald Saidla

Biträdande produktionschef

evald@w-glass.eu

Kontakter

Telefon: +372 612 0601
Fax: +372 612 0624
E-post: info@w-glass.eu
Adress: Tööstuse 47, 10416 Tallinn, Estland
Organisationsnummer: 10823375
Momsreg. nr: EE100732265