Johto

Heiko Viks

Hallituksen jäsen

Phone: +372 612 0601

heiko@w-glass.eu

Ardo Krits

Toimitusjohtaja

Phone: +372 612 0674

Mobile: +372 5344 5058

ardo@w-glass.eu

Myynti

Peeter Simisker

Myyntipäällikkö (Suomi)

Phone: +372 612 0601

Mobile: +372 5650 0763

peeter@w-glass.eu

Ermo Ehandi

Suomen myyntiassistentti

Mobile: +372 5084 208

ermo@w-glass.eu

Anton Nõomaa

Myyntipäällikkö (Viro)

Mobile: +372 5635 5404

anton@w-glass.eu

Antti Arst

Myyntipäällikkö (Norja ja Ruotsi)

Mobile: +372 501 4741

antti@w-glass.eu

Elen Vahter

Myynti (Norja ja Ruotsi)

elen@w-glass.eu

Kerli Press

Myyntipäällikkö (Saksa)

Mobile: +372 5912 1849

kerli.press@w-glass.eu

Häli Laur

(Vanhempainlomalla)

Kristiina Anderson

Myynti

Phone: +372 612 0634

Mobile: +372 5558 1869

kristiina@w-glass.eu

Carmen Tomberg

Ovet/myynti

Phone: +372 612 0634

Mobile: +372 5551 4578

carmen@w-glass.eu

Priit Murumets

Assistentti

Phone: +372 612 0601

Mobile: +372 5556 5901

priit@w-glass.eu

Development

Eve Tilts

Projektipäällikkö

Mobile: +372 5054 689

eve@w-glass.eu

Els Maria Metsmaa

Markkinointi

elsmaria@w-glass.eu

Production

Andrei Luige

Tuotantopäällikkö

andrei@w-glass.eu

Yhteystiedot

Puhelin: +372 612 0601
Faks: +372 612 0624
Sähköposti: info@w-glass.eu
Osoite: Tööstuse 47, 10416 Tallinna, Viro
Y-tunnus (Viro): 10823375
Alv-numero: EE100732265