Johto

Heiko Viks

Hallituksen jäsen

Phone: +372 612 0601

heiko@w-glass.eu

Hallintoneuvosto

Aivar Aru

Rakennusalan toimitusjohtaja

Mobile: +372 5141 131

aivar@w-glass.eu

Myynti

Peeter Simisker

Myyntipäällikkö (Suomi)

Phone: +372 612 0601

Mobile: +372 5650 0763

peeter@w-glass.eu

Antti Arst

Myyntipäällikkö (Norja ja Ruotsi)

Mobile: +372 501 4741

antti@w-glass.eu

Kerli Press

Myyntipäällikkö (Saksa)

Mobile: +372 5912 1849

kerli.press@w-glass.eu

Rain Viks

Myyntipäällikkö (Viro)

Mobile: +372 5556 0178

rain@w-glass.eu

Elen Vahter

Myynti

elen@w-glass.eu

Kristiina Anderson

Myynti

Phone: +372 612 0634

Mobile: +372 5558 1869

kristiina@w-glass.eu

Carmen Tomberg

Ovet/myynti

Phone: +372 612 0634

Mobile: +372 5551 4578

carmen@w-glass.eu

Priit Murumets

Assistentti

Phone: +372 612 0601

Mobile: +372 5556 5901

priit@w-glass.eu

Häli Laur

(Vanhempainlomalla)

priit@w-glass.eu

Osto

Rein Lepasson

Hankintapäällikkö

Mobile: +372 5819 0779

rein@w-glass.eu

Development

Eve Tilts

Projektipäällikkö

Mobile: +372 5054 689

eve@w-glass.eu

Els Maria Metsmaa

Markkinointi

elsmaria@w-glass.eu

Production

Andrei Luige

Tuotantopäällikkö

andrei@w-glass.eu

Evald Saidla

Varatuotantopäällikkö

evald@w-glass.eu

Yhteystiedot

Puhelin: +372 612 0601
Faks: +372 612 0624
Sähköposti: info@w-glass.eu
Osoite: Tööstuse 47, 10416 Tallinna, Viro
Y-tunnus (Viro): 10823375
Alv-numero: EE100732265